MIDEM 2021 100% DIGITAL

Tuesday 1 June 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes
Cannes-Midem-web

CONTACT

+33 (0)4 92 99 84 22

Contact the Tourist Office of Cannes for further information

- Music
MIDEM 2021 GOES FULLY DIGITAL. Midem is the yearly international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem.

Présentation

MIDEM 2021 GOES FULLY DIGITAL.

PHYSICAL EVENT TO RETURN TO CANNES IN 2022.

Midem, the home of the global music community, today announces that the 2021 edition will be fully digital and free to access, with a return to Cannes in June 2022.
Midem 2021 will take place fully online, on the Midem Digital platform. Open since June 2020, the platform offers its current 12,500 members year-round access to essential resources, including ongoing networking and on-demand inspirational and educational content.

In 2022, Midem will be back in its Cannes home in June 07 - 10 with vibrant meetings, access to killer keynotes, unique gigs on the Midem beach and endless discoveries of new contacts, artists and services, leading to lifelong business relationships.


Home of the Global Music Community, Midem is the world’s leading music event which brings together, connects, serves and supports the global music community to exchange, create, play, forge relationships and shape the future of music. With a rich 4-day programme of conferences, competitions, networking events and live performances, music makers, cutting-edge technology companies, brands & talent come together to enrich the passionate relationship between people & music, transform audience engagement and form new business connections.

During 4 days, Midem gathered 4 400 participants, 85 countries, 1824 companies, 105 international media and journalists.

Live is at the heart of the event with two stages set up on the beautiful Midem Beach!

PRESS

Find all press releases www.palaisdesfestivals.com
Press office of the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MIDEM 2021 100% DIGITAL

Mardi 1 juin 2021 - Vendredi 4 juin 2021

Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes
Cannes-Midem-web

CONTACT

+33 (0)4 92 99 84 22

Contactez l'Office de Tourisme de Cannes pour tout complément d'information

- Musique
Edition 2021 100% digital. Marché international de la musique, le Midem est le grand rassemblement annuel des professionnels du secteur.

Présentation

MIDEM 2021 : UNE EXPÉRIENCE 100% DIGITALE.

L’ÉVÉNEMENT FERA SON RETOUR À CANNES EN JUIN 2022.

Le Midem, rendez-vous incontournable de la communauté internationale des professionnels de la musique, annonce aujourd’hui qu’il sera 100% digital en 2021 et accessible à tous, avec un retour à Cannes prévu en juin 2022.

Le Midem 2021 se tiendra exclusivement en ligne sur la plateforme Midem Digital. Lancée en juin 2020, ce service compte aujourd’hui 12 500 membres actifs qui bénéficient tout au long de l’année d’informations exclusives, de rendez-vous de networking en continu et d’autres contenus inédits à la demande.

Le Midem fera son grand retour à Cannes du 7 au 10 juin 2022 avec des rencontres clés, des conférences et personnalités inspirantes, des concerts mémorables sur la plage Midem, des découvertes d’artistes et de talents émergents de l’industrie.

Le Midem est le marché international de l'écosystème musical où tous les professionnels de la filière (labels indépendants et majors, éditeurs, distributeurs, collectivités territoriales, médias, sociétés civiles et organismes professionnels, mais aussi entrepreneurs, marques) se retrouvent pour développer leurs activités, accroître leurs réseaux et découvrir les nouvelles tendances.

Pendant 4 jours le Midem est LE rendez-vous incontournable pour les professionnels du monde entier qui se réunissent pour élargir leur réseau, s’inspirer, développer leur savoir-faire, découvrir et signer les talents de demain ! Les dernières tendances de l’industrie, l’avant-garde des nouvelles technologies et les marques les plus engageantes se retrouvent autour de conférences plénières, de panels, de sessions de networking ou lors d’évènements innovants.

Dans toute cette effervescence, le Midem accorde une place centrale au live avec deux scènes de concert installées sur la Midem Beach, la plage du Palais des Festivals !

DURÉE ET TARIFS

Sur accréditation.

PRESSE

Retrouvez tous les communiqués de presse
sur www.palaisdesfestivals.com.